Age: 53
Long Term
tsa1964: Looking for a partner
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Schenectady, New York
53 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Capricorn
tsa1964 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Italian

About Me
OK here is the hard part. I am a divorced father of 2 boys 18 and 16. I am tired of the bar scene and would like to meet a honest and good lady. I dont drink or do drugs and i believe honesty and trust are a big part in a relationship. I work full-time and have a responsible job. I am a nice guy and believe in an equal partnership. Hope to find a lady who feels the same.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On a first date i would like for both of us to be comfortable. I would have the lady i am meeting decide where as it is important that she feel safe and secure. It is very important that we talk and see where we are the same and where we are different.

Mail Settings
To send a message to tsa1964 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:43 and 53.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs