smee3057
Age: 35
Long Term
MnChevyman11
Age: 35
Dating
muskyaaron: Looking for a woman that enjoys fishing!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Pequot lakes, Minnesota
Details
44 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
muskyaaron is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Professional
Profession
Self Employed


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I'm a kind, honest, trust worthy guy. I'm laid back and can be pretty quiet at times. But I open up when you get to know me more. I have a passion for fishing. So if you enjoy spending time on the water, this is a huge plus. I think it would be great to have a relationship with a woman where you could actually go out fishing together and knowing that you're both doing something that you love to do. Plus, it creates plenty of alone time where you can get to know each other better.

I'm a non-smoker, I don't drink, I'm not a partier. Boring? Maybe, if that's your definition of boring. But because I'm like that, I'm looking for the same. If you like to go to a party once and awhile and drink socially, that's fine. I'm just not looking for someone that wants to party all the time...or a smoker...big turn off there. As important as anything, I am looking for someone that has a strong Faith in God. With God all things are possible. (Matthew 19:26)

I don't have a ton of time for relationship at the moment. Being self employed gives you some flexibility, but it also has me tied down to work or at least feeling the need to be near it more often than not. But I'm hopeful that the "free time" aspect of my life will be happening more as time goes by.

Dreaming big of retirement living on a lake some day. One can dream!





Get the POF Mobile Apps