BIG_jason82: Good day to you all :)
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Wisconsin, Wisconsin
35 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Gemini
BIG_jason82 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Blue Collar

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
i like to play basketball, softball, hang out with friends, see movies, go bowling, shoot pool.. anything that would be fun at the time really...

I just recently got a motorcycle, so I shall be riding this summer, when weather permits.. anyone want a ride? ;) I also quit drinking May 1.. and I havent had a drop since...

I don't judge anyone, I give just about everyone the benefit of the doubt

I am somewhat of a cuddle bug :)
I like to show the woman I'm ever with alot of attention, back rubs, and foot massages ;)

i listen to a little bit of everything for music. mostly rock, 94.1 WJJO. ...
i'm a kind hearted man that just wants to be happy. i have been described as sweet, caring, adorable, trustworthy, has a good sense of humor with sexy eyes, lol

I have 6 tattooes and I actually want to get more :)

I'm looking for friends to start mainly and we will just see where it goes from there.. take it slow, no rush :) when you rush things, it typically doesn't work out

I'm a hard working man that enjoys the company of someone I care for..I treat who ever I'm with like a princess like they should be. if you would like to know anything else.. feel free to contact me :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
we'll just see what happens... depends really on the tone of the evening.