Age: 44
Hang Out
nightowl1975: Looking for a sweet and fun girl
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Huntington beach, California
42 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Gemini
nightowl1975 wants to find someone to marry.
Associates Degree
Night Owl

Oktoberfest at Alpine Village

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I like to go nightclubs or bars with friends/family, listen to music, go to movies, play pool, play basketball, hang out with my friends, and go on little trips like up to Vegas. I usually drink socially when I go out to clubs and like to have a good time dancing. I'm usually pretty mellow and have a good sense of humor and a bit of a smart ass. I would consider myself to be a loyal friend and don't like flakes or liars. I am open minded about most things, and usually willing to try new things. I've gone skydiving, so I like adventure once in a while. I want to go to visit Spain and Italy sometime in the future. I'm a Gemini, and as far as my background: My Dad is Spanish and my Mom is Mexican and French.
I like most types of music, but country music I'm trying to open my mind about with the help of one of my good friends. Mainly house, trance, electronic, hip-hop, some rap, KROQ music, alternative, 80's and flashbacks. I also like Johnny Cash (he's the exception to country music). As far as movies I like action, comedy, sci-fi or anything that looks good.
I used to run cross country and track back in high school, but not lately. I want to run at least one marathon in my life, just to do it. It's been a while since I've gone mountain bike riding, but it's fun to go once in a long while. My friends and I used to play basketball in a small city league for a few years.

Mail Settings
To send a message to nightowl1975 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke