~d-ka~: Life's short, why waste time?
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
White rock, British Columbia
28 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
~d-ka~ isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
High school
Beach Bum
Customer service

summer 2014

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me

Im an easy going good person who loves to have fun! Go out and adventure, see where life takes me!

A little about me:
I love hockey and baseball (I still play both).
I love to camp, being on the lake or any beach, kcik it beside a bon fire.
I like to shoot guns, boat and do some extreme sports.
I have a love in my life right now his name is Kyler, hes my pup and I love him dearly.
I dont know how to cook for one so I tend to cook for an army...
I have a strong passion for experiencing life, and what it has to offer.
I love to play pool and sing Karaoke even though Im not the best at either
Ive lived in seven different places
Ive been in a wheel chair for thee and a half years of my life
I want to own my own business by the time Im thirty
Im obsessed with dogs, its sad lol
OH and I am that person who will break out and dance in the middle of a grocery store lol

I am bisexual, I do like men and woman... I am looking to find that right person, I've come to that point in my life to look for the real thing again. I never turn down good chemistry for a friendship either.

Im looking for someone I can have fun with, someone laid back but knows how to have a good time! Someone who is not afraid to get dirty, or dress up and go out. Most important someone who can challenge me, and push me to be better :) And someone who doesnt want a stick skinny girl because i have curves and I like them!

Im a country girl and prefer being outside the city, although I don't mind going downtown sometimes, depends on the event :)

I believe the things your most afraid of are usually the most fun, if you agree send me a message!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
As long as its fun!

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to ~d-ka~ you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:22 and 35.
Lives in Canada