davidm71: Nice guy looking for a relationship or friend
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Hyannis, Massachusetts
45 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
davidm71 is looking for a relationship.
PhD / Post Doctoral

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About dave
I am a talented professional looking for someone special to grow a long term relationship. Last two years I have been working in Hyannis and have very busy and fast paced life with little time for fun. Would like to make some new friends to explore new places and even find a traveling partner to hop a ferry to Martha's Vinyard with on the weekends. Feel that I have a lot to offer, am a Fn awesome guy, and would genuinely be a lot of fun.

I like to drive into Boston sometimes and explore new places to dine. Long term I would like to eventually settle down and share my life with someone. I love to go wine tasting which I am very fond of and taking long walks. I also enjoy exercising and eating a healthy diet. I love to go biking and even go skiing sometimes. So I'm looking for someone maybe a few years younger, educated, intelligent, career oriented, with similar background that is genuinely interested in starting a life that would go somewhere.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would definitely make sure that we do something fun and that its something we both want to do. I usually don't get too carried away on the first date. Maybe go out for a pizza. I like to keep and stay active. After that if there is chemistry and I would probably find someplace cool to hang out and talk over a beer or cup of coffe...

Mail Settings
To send a message to davidm71 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married