kcdini: :)
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Staten island, New York
42 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Pisces
kcdini is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Other

About Me
I am a teacher who loves to hang out with good people with good values and who are funny as hell. Laughter is so important in life. I enjoy being active and outdoors as much as possible, whether that be going for a walk, run, bike ride along the boardwalk, kayaking, gardening.... I love the mountains and I love the beach. I spend my Summers in Long Beach Island, it’s so beautiful. I enjoy traveling and love spontaneous road trips. I love music and you can find me at many concerts throughout the year. I have seen quite a bit.

I am looking for a great guy to continue my life with. Looking for someone to be active with, explore new places and to be best friends. Family would have to be important for them because I have a big one. :) I am a sucker for a guy who knows how to use some tools. Love a solid guy who will always be there for me, his friends and family. Love, Trust, honesty, communication, laughter, respect and support are so important in any relationship and are a MUST for me! Am I being too picky? Someone must be out there with the same values. Hello! Are you there?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Hmmmmm, there is soooo much to do! Where do we start?

Mail Settings
To send a message to kcdini you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:39 and 45.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married