J. Patrick: Get to know me before you judge me
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Ewa beach, Hawaii
42 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Mixed Race, Pisces
J. Patrick isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
My hobbies include DJ'ing, Computers, Painting, Drawing, Sculpting, Computer Graphics, Commercial Art and Design, Photography. I also love eating, motorcycling, exploring, watching movies, playing video games, anything that involves being in water, cuddling and eating (yes I mentioned that before, that's how much I love it) Some day I would like to own my own club/lounge, maybe start up a clothing line and be financially stable. I'm very laid back, easy going, compassionate, sensitive and multi-talented. I like Hip-Hop, R&B, House, Club, Reggae, Classics, Gospel, Jazz, and a few others.

On another note, don't have "If you want to know about me, just hit me up" on your profile and then ignore some of us that do try to get to know you. I know ppl have their preferences and some of you get these off the wall messages...but at least be polite enough to respond to those that do come at you correct and like a gentleman.


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
IDK, hell we can go harass Walmart customers and I'll be happy. I'm low maintenance and easy to please once you get to know me and my lil quirks. But I'm down for anything involving a good laugh or three.

Mail Settings
To send a message to J. Patrick you MUST meet the following criteria:

Get the POF Mobile Apps