KellyJ523: Back after a brief time out....
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Brick, New Jersey
32 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
KellyJ523 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Registered Dental Assistant


I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
I just moved to Brick about a year and a half ago. I'm smart, funny/ semi- sarcastic, shy, independent, and I know what I want (in life, love, work, and friendship). I'm at an amazing time in my life right now.. settled into my career, working a pretty tough schedule with long hours but would like someone to share my downtime with.
Oh, and I put that I want to date but nothing serious- I want to let life happen and see where it takes me. I'm getting to the point where I'd like to settle down but know that things will just fall into place when they are supposed to. So for now, I'm just having fun.
The bar scene isn't doing it for me anymore, getting wasted and screaming into eachothers ears trying to hear one another isn't exactly a turn on. I am more of a dive bar with local band playing kind of girl. Apparently after being out of the dating scene for 7 years, the best new way of meeting someone is on something like this!
I am probably the most down-to-earth person you'll ever meet. I can get down and dirty or put on heels and a dress. I tell it like it is (but I will have the sweetest smile on my face and say it as politely as I can!) I'm up for anything as long as the company is good.Anybody that can stimulate my mind (and is capable of using theirs) wins big points in my book...and I refuse to believe that chivalry is dead! I'm just hoping that there are still guys being raised that way. I don't exactly have a type of man that I'm looking for, but do know that I definately don't want heavy drinkers, cheaters/players or perpetual liars.
I love trying new things! Even if you end up not liking it, it's usually a good story and and an experience to remember!
Btw, I'm a huge Devil's fan- I'm at as many games as I possibly can! So, hopefully, you like them too or at least don't mind going! I promise to attend or watch another sport (maybe even with enthusiasm!) lol For example, would LOVE to (and eventually will) attend a Notre Dame game, Yankees at the new stadium, Jets/Giants.
This past summer was my first ever camping trip; five days in Ohio for jamboree in the hills. Camping and country concerts. That was an experience but definitely went out of my comfort zone and had a great time! I experienced everything from moonshine to mudslides and loved it! Cannot wait to do it again this summer!
Super excited to be learning how to fish and crab this summer, definitely going to be a lot of laughs and hopefully some good cooking after a successful day!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Very first date should be kept pretty casual, just a meet for drinks or coffee and see if there's any kind of connection without any pressure!

Mail Settings
To send a message to KellyJ523 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 34.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married