mjonnie: " looking for lady to share life's adventures'
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Costa mesa, California
47 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Presbyterian
Caucasian, Gemini
mjonnie isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college
entertainment marketing

"-me with my hair pulled back.-I almost look respectable.:)"

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  


About Jonathon
I am a positive,open minded individual who loves to laugh and lives life like it's an adventure. I"m in the arts and entertainment industry - .I write,produce and record music for the the film industry.I'm originally from the Chicago area,but moved to Cali.about 20 some years ago after living briefly in Texas and New York. Even though my life is a bit complex at times,I appreciate the simple things in life and am gratefully humbled by the beauty of nature.I love spending time with someone who likes who they are ; knows what they want.; and not afraid to go after it.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something simple with out distractions- Lunch,a cup of coffee- someplace where we can talk and get to know one another.Then we'll know if we have chemistry

Mail Settings
To send a message to mjonnie you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 54.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps