Vipersb1694: Take a look...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Phoenix, Arizona
35 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
Vipersb1694 wants to find someone to marry.
High school
Free Thinker
POS System Analyst


I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Dog  

About Shaun
A little about me? Well, I respect compassion, empathy, honesty, loyalty, and intelligence above all else. Family is very important to me and I spend as much time with mine as I can. I am a hopeless romantic at heart and I know how to treat a lady. Good communication is key to a good relationship and I have no problems there. I love to laugh but that's a given, I think everyone does. Music and film are two of my greatest passions and I would love to go to film school at some point. I play guitar, compose, write, and record my own music, although it's more of a hobby than anything else. Love to travel and spend time outdoors, go to live shows, hiking and exploring. I love kids and animals and I have a one year old son, he means the world to me. I have him about half the time and I love being a dad.

Anyways, if your interested and want to know more, just message me...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Just about anything where we can get to know each other.