byrzv: Maybe this year??
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Clinton, iowa, Iowa
53 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Other
Caucasian, Pisces
byrzv wants to find someone to marry.
Some college

Me and my granddaughter

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm a very easy going guy who likes to do just about anything, especially if I’m outdoors, whether hiking, biking or on the water.

I have a few hobbies, but enjoy photography, (such as landscapes, sunsets, nature...), the most. When the weather is good and I have a free weekend, I like taking day trips to some of the local State Parks in the Midwest. Such as Starved Rock, Pikes Peak, Maquoketa Caves… I enjoy hiking their trails and snapping some photos. I do like to venture farther than that from time to time. Places like Mexico for an all-inclusive, hiking the North Shore of Lake Superior or sailing around the British Virgin Islands.

I love good food and enjoy a nice bottle of wine. I like going to concerts, day trips, boating, wine tasting events, golfing, cooking... really just about anything! I’m very honest, trustworthy and a dependable person. I have a great sense of humor, or so I'm told, and love to laugh. I also enjoy entertaining at home, cooking for friends and family or watching a movie. This past holiday I cooked a Thanksgiving dinner for 30 people, I do know my way around a kitchen!

I’m recently retired from Exelon, (at age 55 the profile is wrong and won't update), and financially secure, looking for someone who likes the outdoors and also enjoys entertaining at home. Someone that would take pleasure in seeing a sunset on the beach, traveling to new places and enjoying what life has to offer together! Someone who is easy going, caring and loyal. A down-to-earth girl you might say!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date, hmmm… I'll assume we’ve already talked a couple of times on the phone and liked what we each heard so… if this were truly a first date and not just a first “meeting” then a nice quite dinner somewhere would be nice, preferable by candle light. If we couldn’t find a place then I could cook for you.

Mail Settings
To send a message to byrzv you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:43 and 55.
Lives in United States