Munchkin3307: Searching for someone special!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Greenup, Kentucky
Details
52 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
Munchkin3307 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Retired teacher/case manager







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
I enjoy a wide variety of activities. I absolutely love working my dogs, from working them in protection dog training to participating in Dockdogs. Most weekends you can find us somewhere in a pool throwing buoys with lots of other dog enthusiasts. I enjoy spending time outdoors, that includes anything from camping, camp fires, swimming, to fishing. I'm looking for someone to enjoy my life with. I also love my Kentucky Wildcats and never miss a game! My favorite place in the world is the beach! I’m a case manager for a mental health counseling center, so I’m quite busy. If you’re interested, please let me know, and I’ll get back with you as soon as I can..

Thanks,
Kim

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date would include dinner, in order to get to know you better and then possibly a good movie. You will have to meet my dogs first and get their approval.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Munchkin3307 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:40 and 58.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps