JLogirl10: Looking for a man who enjoys life
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Merced, California
65 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
JLogirl10 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

May 2015

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
Hi I like doing everything outside and inside. I love to travel, road trips, camping, fishing, the ocean, mountains. I like riding quads, enjoy swimming, going to movies, plays, shows, festivals, and just reading a good book. I recently retired which gives me more time to spend with you. I want to travel and see more of the U.S. and other countries. I enjoy dancing and just listening to most kinds of music, oldies, classical, blues, jazz, country. I am an easy going, happy and a positive person. I love to cook and enjoy setting across from a good man watching him appreciate what I have made specially for him but would also like to prepare the meal with him.

I would like a kind, good hearted man, someone who likes to hold hands, cuddle, and wants to be treated special. Someone who is comfortable having a good conversation, taking a walk or when I get to know him, maybe something more close. I have a great sense of humor, smile all the time and love to wear caps and hats of all kinds(no redlady hats). I am family oriented and casually fit into any situation. I love animals and have two huge cats. I do some form of exercise daily. I often day dream about the serenity and peace of being in the mountains, by lakes, rivers, fresh, clean air and sharing this time with someone. If you want to know more about me, please get in touch with me. I'd love to talk more with you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first meeting is for getting to know each other which I hope includes coffee (drink it all day long, decaf after 10 am). talking, laughing, finding out what we like and dislike, and what we have in common. Holding my hand is an option, I am a demonstrative person. If there is any kind of a connection , there should be a next meeting which will probably be more relaxing.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to JLogirl10 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:65 and 74.
Lives in United States