doubled4u: Want to date - then see where it goes!
Smokes Occasionally with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Jacksonville, Florida
54 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
doubled4u isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Debbie
First, get your mind out of the gutter, that is not my bra size, it is my nickname. I am working professional. I work hard so I like to play hard. I want to start a new chapter in my life. I love movies, sports, beach, water activities, shopping and spending time with family and friends. I love to laugh and have a good time. I am laid back, flirtatious, sincere, outgoing and down to earth. I have the New York sarcastic personality, but fun to be around. I am drama free and would like to keep it that way. No games please. Mature adults only. Great sense of humor!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something that interests both of us.

Mail Settings
To send a message to doubled4u you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps