zeeshan2: Fun? Single? Normal?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Plano, Texas
28 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Asian, Aquarius
zeeshan2 is actively seeking a relationship.
Masters Degree
SEO Specialist for Marriott

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About Me
My self-summary

I'm just a guy being propelled through life by his aspirations; working everyday to become stronger than I was the day before. I'm a cultured dude with a pretty good sense of humor and a heart of gold. People find me pretty easy to get along with and have a VERY hard time getting on my bad list (it's almost non-existent).

I guess you can call me an optimist--I can't even count how many times people asked me "Why are you smiling(don't worry; it's not a creepy smile)?"-- , I try to look for the best in everything. In addition to the usual hobbies(movies, spending time with friends, etc) I snowboard, play basketball, and am an avid reader. Just got a skateboard and I'm curious as to how I'm going to injure myself on it. I value the little things in life over most other larger things, such as being able to put a smile on someone's face, an unexpected surprise, or a day off to relax. I'll admit to routinely getting lost in a good documentary, book, or painting.

What I’m doing with my life

I am proud to say that I do get to use my Master's degree in Finance from UT Arlington. I work at a big financial company in downtown Dallas and also do marketing for some hotels. It's a lot of numbers and paperwork, but the people there are worthwhile and fun to be around. I am very passionate about my job, especially since it allows me to take the time to travel. I love seeing new and interesting places and I learn new things every time that I do travel.


- If that was too long for you, you should probably read more.

I’m really good at
-Making people laugh and smile at inopportune times although with corny, lame, or sometime inappropriate jokes

- Sports(was on my high school and college basketball team)

- Cooking; it is very peaceful to me plus I know all the ingredients that go into what I eat for a change!

- Being a great listener

- Fixing things—if you've got a problem, I can definitely Google it for you. This often fixes the problem.

- I pick things up fast; sometimes with just one hand but it usually takes two. There's nothing I like more than learning something new. I also enjoy teaching people new things.

- I like to think of myself as a bit of a peacemaker, and can sometimes be seen wading into fights on a Saturday night. I have not yet been punched, so I must be okay.

- If you think this profile is funny and well written, then I am funny and good at writing as well.

The first things people usually notice about me
-My height; I am 6'2'' and not getting shorter anytime soon.
-My confidence
-My smile; it's not the best but it does the trick.
-My hair or my eyes; I got references that both are pretty sweet.
-My big heart ; I enjoy going out of my way to help others or assist those in need.

Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food

Food: I love Chinese, Mexican, and Indian food (My first rule of food is "the spicier, the better"; I just can't get enough heat), but I am up for anything. I also try to eat healthier these days especially if I go out to eat, which I am trying to cut down.

Movies:My favorite movies are anything with Will Smith, Adam Sandler, Jim Carrey, Seth Rogen, or Will Ferrell in it. I love comedy, sci-fi, and action movies the most but not afraid to admit that sometimes I will watch romantic movies if it has actors or actresses I really like in them.

Shows:Mad Men, HIMYM, Big Bang Theory, Parks and Recreation, Breaking Bad, Community, 30 Rock, Suits, Dexter, South Park, The Office, The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Sons of Anarchy

Music:I listen to all kinds of music; I tend to be an all around guy in that area. I do, however, listen to mostly rock, pop, and hip hop music. I do like country sometimes; it makes me dance! Fall Out Boy and Maroon 5 are pretty awesome as well!

Books:I love non fiction books especially mystery books. I also really like the Kite Runner, To Kill a Mockingbird, Catcher in The Rye, and the Lord of the Flies; four of my favorite books of all-time. I do enjoy some Nicholas Sparks books.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner, long walks, hiking, a concert, or a physical activity like bowling is something I like to do. They are all ice breakers with no pressure for anything to happen.

Get the POF Mobile Apps