JonahG: ?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Thornhill, Ontario
38 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Libra
JonahG is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Logistics/ Warehouse Manager

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi! I'm looking to find someone to have some fun with. I'm a big sports fan: UFC/MMA, football, baseball, basketball, though I don't get the chance to play as much as I'd like. Most of my exercise is confined to the gym. I listen to mostly heavy metal and really enjoy going to concerts, usualy by myself (lol). I have been known to rock the odd Slayer tshirt on occasion, but only special occasions! ;) I also like a lot of classic rock. I think I might've made myself sound like a total meathead so far, but I'm not, just partially, lol. I take a serious interest in politics and world events, as well as urban issues here at home, and I can actually read and carry on a semi-intelligent/coherent conversaion (if I'm lucky!) Not into clubs anymore, but I do love having a beer or Caeser on a patio in the summer. I guess I'm just looking for someone to explore the city and try out new restaurants or pubs with, and see where that takes us. :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to JonahG you MUST meet the following criteria: