daniepilotgirl: respectful + gentleman + chivalry = sexy ;)
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Ascot, UK
Details
34 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Scorpio
Intent
daniepilotgirl is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Superwoman ;)


dating
Look into my eyes... :)






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Tagalog



About Daniella
About me... Pls read before messaging me :)
I feel that it would be nice to meet and get to know someone if there are sparks flying and see where it leads. I am in no rush and I hope you are too :) I am not a "one night stand girl" but thanks for the offers ;) I feel that it's a compliment ;) Enjoying the moment till there is a reason to settle :) I feel that it will take convincing, efforts and trials before I will settle for someone :)
I dont want to waste people's time but here goes. I think this will lessen my messages. Lol. I live near Ascot and only free on some Sundays :) So it boils down to how much you like me really :p It can work if you want it to work ;) As the saying goes in the Philippines " If you want something, you will do everything to get it. If you dont want something, you have all the excuses / reasons not to get it (or do it)." Cutting to the chase, I’m a single mom, working 2 jobs, day and night and only free on Sundays after my son and I have been to church. I’m not a religion freak but having faith on a higher being is better than having no faith at all. :)
Happy fishing! Hope you find the fish your looking for! :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I feel that it would be nice if it is somewhere we can enjoy, interact, or talk about and get to know each other and see where it leads :) I feel that I want to go out with a gentleman, as I may be sexy, but likes to be respected, and can be a little conservative and traditional woman all at the same time ;)





Get the POF Mobile Apps