Ride714: Get in where you fit in...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Huntington beach, California
39 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Other Ethnicity, Leo
Ride714 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Business Professional

4/23/13 - Friend's photo project

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Dog  

About Me

Ok, so...like you, I find this online thing a bit awkward, maybe a little strange, inspiring, perhaps suspect, but outside the normal "box"...and hopefully a breath of fresh air. With that said...let's get introduced a little. I have a tendancy to perform best under pressure. Tell me we need to walk into a room of 100 people and nail a presentation in 10 min and I have your back...but I'm reserved as well. Put me in front of your family and I'll be poised until I see an opening to make my presence felt. It's important to "know your role" and be aware of yourself and your surroundings. I'm a leader at heart and know when to step up and when to let others shine. My sense of humor is best described as random...I'll find the fun in most situations and make you laugh about something you probably didn't notice or think about.

I've recently picked up traveling. I did the Europe thing about a year and a half ago and Aruba last year. I've definitely caught the bug. Not sure where my next trip is...but I'm certainly looking for someone who has similar interests. With that said, here's a little of what I'm looking for:

Can hold a conversation
exercises - fit
has a great smile
has a sense of humor
Asian, Latin, Persian

I'm a bit of an old school romantic, with a new school style. Get in where you fit in...we all have a place. If you'd like to know more about me, feel free to message me.

Happy fishing!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Ride714 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 34.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married