trugap3ach: GA girl in the DMV
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Alexandria, Virginia
Details
48 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black, Capricorn
Intent
trugap3ach is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Homebody
Profession
Government


dating
Workflow






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Charlene
I'm a southern girl with southern values. I'm a native of Atlanta and I've now been in the DMV 3 years. I'm a single mother who who enjoys reading, movies, cooking, art museums, and bookstores. I love coffee shops and am a foodie. I love NFL football along with the NBA. I'm very down the earth and laid back with a great sense of humor. I've zero tolerance for BS and hate fake, materialistic people and liars. If you think we could hang out and possibly embark on a new adventure then send me a message and let's see what happens. Worst that could happen is you make a new friend. There has to be one guy out there who shares some common interests and likes that is seeking a meaningful friendship that could possibly develop into more. I'm open to the possibilities but I simply do not have time to play games so please keep it moving if that's your intention. Well don't just sit there, start typing! I'm waiting....

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let's meet and greet to see if we have a connection and see what happens. This determines the possibilities we can explore.


Mail Settings
To send a message to trugap3ach you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:35 and 54.



Get the POF Mobile Apps