halloween617: I must be using the wrong bait?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sandusky, Ohio
43 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aries
halloween617 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
skilled trade

Best friends wedding 6-28-14

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
Updated 3/31/14.Please read the entire profile, I took the time to fill it out , if you send me a message please put some thought in it and not just hey, what's up. I know a lot of you girls have stuff about how rude guys are on here and send you dirty messages, I do feel bad for you just remember not all guys are like that. Take a chance and see for yourself.
I am a single guy never married , no kids, and an important thing is i have a full time job that i have been at for over 15 years and a truck. I have my own place i cook, clean, do my own laundry, yard work and take care of the house with whatever problems arise . I like to go hang out with friends on occasion, shoot pool, go boating, riding motorcycle, camping, fishing and outdoor stuff. i am not the type to sit around and watch sports all day. I do like to go to a game every so often (Indians) but it has been a few years since going. I like a lot of different types of music but not to much country.
I have a great sense of humor, always have some type of joke, very witty with some good comebacks and can be sarcastic but not mean to people, and willing to joke and laugh at myself.
The past 6 years I have taken part in a fundraiser to help out the athletes for the Special Olympics of Ohio so they can achieve their dream of being in the Olympics. The event I take part in is the polar plunge
My favorite holiday is Halloween, i also work part time at Cedar Point for Halloweekends. I like all sorts of animals as long as they dont bite.
I am looking for someone that would like to have fun every so often but doesnt mind doing something like watching a movie or going for a walk. also someone that would treat me the way i treat them.
I have been trying to get in better shape and working out 5-6 times a week doing the Insanity workouts. I always said i stayed in shape, round is a shape....jk
I have been compared to 3 people, 1 is Bob Villa because i can fix just about anything around the house, 2 is Macgyver because if need to i can usually find a way to rig some contraption up that i need, and 3..... you need to ask to find out that one haha (nothing dirty either)

Please if you are going to send me a message put some thought into it and tell me something about yourself. Don't send a message that just says hi , hey there, or i wanna know what #3 is, I will not respond. I'm sorry to say this but if you do not read the profile and just send a 2 or 3 word message I will not answer.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Somewhere nice and fun to get to know each other where we can talk and learn a few things about each other. Not a movie.

Mail Settings
To send a message to halloween617 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps