JustCollMeAngel: Ohhi
About
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
City
Newburyport, Massachusetts
Details
41 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Pisces
Intent
JustCollMeAngel is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Events, Marketing







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I aspire to live my life with kindness, balance, and integrity.

I am dating with the hope of finding a long term relationship. Obviously things don’t happen overnight, but I am not interested in eternal casual dating or being a part-time girl.

I am looking for someone who is emotionally available, interested in me and my hobbies, and is going to treat me like a major priority in their life. Someone who is open and kind.

I am looking for someone who is physically available to do fun stuff on a regular and consistent basis, and who is interested in spending time with me in person.

I am looking for someone who has goals and aspirations for their life; achieved or working toward them

I am looking for someone who cares about their physical and mental health. Someone who is honest with themselves and others about their strengths and weaknesses; and they are ok with it.

It would be great if you didn’t lie about your age or height. I present myself honestly and I expect others to do the same. Lying to me about small things is and indicator you will lie about bigger things.

I don’t want to date someone who voted for Donald Trump.


Gifts Received




Get the POF Mobile Apps