LadyKD123: You and Me Together
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Dmv, Virginia
49 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Black, Aquarius
LadyKD123 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
My Love Languages: Quality Time and Physical Touch

Let's share walks in the park, weekend getaways, dinners out or just sit at home listening to music and preparing dinner together. I will often send a text throughout the day to let you know that I'm thinking about you and that your on my mind. I want to be able to communicate openly and honestly...even if it's uncomfortable.

I am looking for friendship and seeking a committed, monogamous and long term relationship. I love to laugh and can tell a joke or two. If you know where you are going and what is it that you want....I promise I will help you get there. We are a TEAM and no matter what, I got your back.

I just want you. ...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
- What is your relationship with your Mother?
- Where do you want to be in five to ten years?
- What is your passion? Do you know your purpose?
- What will your friends say about you?
- How would you describe your personality?
- How do you deal with anger?
- In what order is the most important to you: Intimacy, Communication or Money?

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to LadyKD123 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:47 and 53.
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps