kisse5: whats pink and fluffy?
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Melbourne, Victoria
Details
39 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
kisse5 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
High school
Personality
Gamer
Profession
tiler


dating
latest






I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
> new section> Hi I am Luke, im about 7 months single now and looking for a nice friend that's a girl I cant promise anything except ill make you laugh do funny things for you and do cool stuff with you sometimes and something might blossom.
I am as honest as they come ask me anything show me your pictures and we will get along just fine.
If I've not messaged you make sure your age limit is fixed for me :)

I love the old school DriveIn fridays and live bands, I dont get out and see many just the ones i like im a bit of a nerd i like anime/sci fi/horror tv shows like true blood and just started watching the fades (its creepy) , also I play online games not much of a console solo player will do some wi or ps3 with mates tho Im looking to make female friends, I also like forrest walks and getting out in nature not one for clubs will have a guinness with just about anyone tho at a pub not much else to me but if u want to chat msg me.


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
drink somewhere and a walk or something crazy like get a icecream.


Mail Settings
To send a message to kisse5 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:18 and 70.
Lives in Australia
Lives within 75



Get the POF Mobile Apps