toridanielle09: Browsing the sea for new fishies...
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Coralville, Iowa
30 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
toridanielle09 wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Heatlh Care and Life Skill Provider

Legs and such, lol.

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Other  

About Tori
Hey, I'm Tori.
- I'm 26.
- I live in Coralville {52241}.
- I have my AA in Liberal Arts.
- I have my BA in Human Services/Psychology.
- I have two jobs, the full-time is at a group home and it's an overnight shift.
- I'm sarcastic, honest, and straight to the point.
- I love movies, music, concerts, camping, writing, reading, traveling, & learning.
- Family and friends mean everything.
- I have one ferret, my other baby died early in January.
- I'm not looking for anything in particular, but I'm super picky. NERDS, ARMY MEN, & SEXY COUNTRY BOYS are a plus! =P
- I'm a busy lady and I'm not really into the bar POF makes things convenient.
- I don't get on here often, so if I don't reply back right away that's why. =)
- If you send me a picture of your penis I will probably laugh, so just don't do it. =P
- I'm a bigger girl, if you don't like that...don't message me. I'm not really into bigger guys, so I get it. Everyone has their own preferences. =)
- Have a good day, week, month, and year! =)

Mail Settings
To send a message to toridanielle09 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 33.