Fallbangskid: Has his own Yoga Mat...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Culver city, California
56 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Fallbangskid isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Graduate Degree
Technical, Business, Legal


I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me

I'm looking for the Yin to my Yang and would travel to the ends of the Earth for the right woman.... or a neighboring city not too far away :-)
Someone commented about all my activity pictures.... From 9-5 I'm usually dressed in business attire, but for me jeans, shorts and leather jackets rule!

Living near the beach in the Del Rey area is awesome. Seems to be close to everything!
I'm University educated in business and technology, minored in Psychology and Philosophy and still involved in ongoing post grad studies in technical and business. I am guilty of being a hard worker and critical thinker at times (in a good way), but ALWAYS have time for my "Partner" and consider myself very available. I am looking for a "soul mate" like connection with a best friend like relationship!

My career is focused in technical, business development and legal. I own my home, have lots of financial flexibility, and could happily leave LA someday and move to a quieter place. Maybe live in a couple of places.... FYI, I am NOT a Lawyer.... That said, If I had more hair I could play one on TV :-)

I am adventurous and love to try new things, travel when I can, and meet new people. Speaking of travel, I would really like to set my near term focus on that. I haven't seen nearly as much of earth as I want to.... I'm always good to go on weekend getaways, Yoga 2-3+ times a week to keep me balanced, hiking, mountain biking, road biking, tennis, surfing, SCUBA, speeding in sports cars, target shooting.... Anything outdoors. I like to ride my motorcycles up the coast and exercise as often as I can, usually 3-4+ times a week. I'm really into having a physically and emotionally healthy lifestyle and all that it takes to achieve it! I'd have to say that is my focus... to be healthy!

I love all of LA's cultural offerings: New restaurants, theaters, museums, music, etc.... I'd also like to be involved in some of your favorite activities, especially healthy active ones. The best partner for me will be available, sweet, kind, feminine, capable, unique, funny, physical, fit, happy and perfect for me! More on that, I love women that are somewhat the opposite of me. I am NOT looking for my self with a dress on, rather someone somewhat different that compliments a Yin/Yang partnership. I am the type of man that likes to help others, not just myself. I have volunteered for ACS and am supportive of causes to help my fellow mankind and animals. In that order.

I find tranquility in the simpler things in life to offset my often times hectic career. I am not into the bar scene except if you're by my side. I am self-sufficient, stable, Financially and Psychologically secure, generous and truly enjoy taking care of my loved ones. I love animals and kids, and ideally would like to end up married (or some modern version of that) with or without (your) kids. I'm very good with a "friends first" approach.... That said, if the chemistry is strong and meant to be, that alone will set our pace.... I've learned not to mess with chemistry. You either have it or you don't. I won't move forward without it....

I'm really happy being at home with a good movie, cooking a simple, healthy dinner with you, or in my backyard Jacuzzi sipping****ils. I'm easy going, yet a challenge; Politically in the middle, yet socially I'm rather liberal. I'm direct, moral, smart, hard working, charitable, really honest and someone your parents, friends and colleagues should like a lot. I'm a Man's (Man). You know what they say about a good man.... It's true....

Let's not email forever, life is too short for that. GO FOR IT! I want to hear your voice, feel our connection good or bad....
I'm looking for the real deal and offer the same. Please don't be shy, Please, Please just be Real and HONEST!!!

OMT. If you read my bio, which says a lot about me, and IF you are interested in meeting me, please don't play games. To many people are just here to waste time and email their lives away.... I don't have that kinda time. If you don't plan to meet me, Don't write or respond to me. Simple....

For now, Namaste :-)

Warning--any person and/or institution using this website or any of its associated websites, you do NOT have my permission to utilize any of my profile information nor any of the content contained herein including but not limited to my photos. You are hereby notified that you are strictly prohibited from disclosing, copying, distributing, disseminating, or taking any other action with regard to this profile and the contents herein. The foregoing prohibitions also apply to your employee(s), agent(s), student(s) or any personnel under your direction or control. The contents of this profile are private and legally privileged and confidential information, violation of my personal privacy is punishable by law.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A perfect first date for me (after the obligatory meet & greet of course) COULD go something like this: Letting me take you for a ride up the coast on my motorcycle or car. You holding me tight listening to the wind and the squeak of our leather jackets. Having lunch at the Getty or somewhere quiet and romantic ending up holding your hand and watching the sunset over the ocean. Not wanting to say goodbye, knowing we will see each other very soon....

I truly enjoy making my date happy. The first thing I would ask is what are you comfortable doing. That's the way I roll....


That's the perfect date for me....


1.) Its important to have someone who helps at home & knows how to cook, clean & has a job
2.) Its important to have someone who can make you laugh..
3.) Its important to have someone you can trust & wants only you..
4.) Its important to have someone who is good in bed & enjoys being with you..
5.) Its absolutely vital that these 4 people don't know each other!

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Fallbangskid you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 60.
Lives in United States