Moonfyre: Live Freely, Laugh Much, Love Completely
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
San jose, California
47 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Other
Caucasian, Aquarius
Moonfyre is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog Second Language Other

About Shelly
I hate talking about myself. So with that said here goes nothing. I have been on this site for a while and still have not found one person who would like t to start the next chapter of my life with me. I am so ready to turn that page. I would like to get a few things off of my chest (so to speak)
I will not answer to someone who doesn't have enough sense to actually write me a messege. So if you just want to say hello that is fine. Please do not expect me to return messege. You just said hi. To me it is like passing someone on the street and as you are passing them by you say hi. to be pleasant. I AM NOT LOOKING FOR A HOOK UP, A FWB OR TO BE YOUR MISTRESS. I am an extremely honest person and I expect anyone who wants to know me better or would like to start dating me to be the same way. I am looking for the real deal. I am looking for my best friend, lover, the one I can just be me with. I believe that everyone has a right to live their life the way that they want to but you do not have to bring other people into your drama filled relationship. I might be saying things that are harsh for you to hear. I will respect you and your situation, but like I have to follow my heart and if you are going behind your wife's, or girlfriend's back and sh knows nothing of what is going on. I do not need that sort of drama in my life.
With that said.Here is a little about what I am looking for and a little about me.....
Looking for the right person to get to know. I am genuine and one of a kind. I am very much down to earth. I have been told by the people close to me that I am intelligent, funny, open minded, nurturing, creative, spontaneous, artistic, loving and have a heart the size of Texas. I enjoy singing, and am trying to make my dream come true. I enjoy camping, BBQing, dancing, watching movies, being in nature anywhere, I love the beach, I love the woods, and walking in/on both. I enjoy spending time with my friends and family. I enjoy being out and about or just hanging out at home with friends and family. I have 3 roommates two of which I consider my family. We are always laughing and joking with each other...
I am a hopeless romantic and love candles, intimate dinners, and hanging out with the person I am with.
What am I looking for in a partner? Well, here are some of the things that I find myself attracted to. Someone who is honest, I can not stand liers. Someone who is funny, laughter is the best in the whole world. Someone who is comfortable in a group setting as he is when it just he and I. A man who when I look in eyes I can get lost. Someone who I can watch football with, yep you read that right I like football and I will watch it. I find that I am attracted to athletic body type, plus points if you have a goe tee. Some one who is taller then me (which is not hard) Somewhere between 5'5 to 6'0. I love a man who smells good and is well kept. Take the chance get to know me...
Also, I am also interested in even if you do not think we would hit it off romantically but you were reading this and thought she would be an awesome friend, say hello... :) happy fishing.....

----///-\\\----Place This
---|||---|||---On Your
---|||---|||---POF Profile
---|||---|||---If You Lost
-----\\///-----To Cancer

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
coffee, or something of that nature where we can talk and get to know each other. P

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Moonfyre you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps