nsa941
Age: 42
Hang Out
Countryboi941: True Libra seeking my Leo
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Englewood, Florida
Details
48 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
Countryboi941 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
furniture mover







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
I am a fun loving 44yr. old man who is single and sane .I am 5'11" 205 lbs.I am sincere,honest,loyal, and looking for a relationship I enjoy just about anything that involves the outdoors,theme parks, fairs,camping, etc., watching the sun go down with a special someone or just cuddling and flirting.I am a person who has a good sense of who I am and I am comfortable with myself.I am very intuitive and I am very loyal to my friends and family. I have a good sense of humor( esp. sarcasm) I am looking for someone who is a free spirit and doesn't mind speaking her mind, somewhat assertive. I have been out of the dating game for a little while but am ready to jump back in with both feet. I am very thoughtful and considerate. I am pretty laid back and always up for something new.I love animals and children as well.I believe that friends first is the best policy.If I sound like someone that you lady's out there are looking for, don't hesitate to contact me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Get together for lunch or just drinks and see from there,something casual to take away the awkwardness of a first meeting. If nothing else i will have possibly made a new friend.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Countryboi941 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:26 and 52.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75