Mountainroute: I'm never lost for words in real life
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Victoria, British Columbia
Details
38 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
Mountainroute is looking for a relationship.
Education
Graduate Degree
Personality
Treehugger
Profession
Lawyer/artsy


dating
Happily lost on the beach






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Me
I wonder what the aliens must think about the way we date in modern western civilization. You do believe in aliens don't you, nevertheless, its not a deal breaker. We seem to wrap ourselves up in pretty little boxes and have notifications for moments of validation. Sometimes, I wish I was born a hundred years ago, but then I realize they didn't have refrigerators or very good bicycles. Ok, so now that I am back to reality, I suppose that this too is the best option we have available to meet people, with busy lives and all. Alas, I feel like Alice but here I go:

People say that I am getting older but I don't believe them, my kid believes in Santa even though she's been told that he doesn't exist. In short, I am looking for extraordinary and I am not about to settle for less. This would include honesty, confidence and a wellspring of happiness. I am looking for someone with enough experience to know who they are but who is still childish enough to believe that they can still grab any dream they wish and will encourage me to do the same.

While, I am a lawyer and meddle in the practicalities of the everyday, I want my family, my friends and my inspirations to live outside of these things, whether its through making our own music, fermenting our own preserves or summiting Mount Everest: life needs to come with that more romantic version of a cost-benefit analysis. Life is short, and I am looking for an incredible and inseparable companion (not in the controlling sort of way cuz that'd be gross). However, I am in no rush to make this happen, it has to make itself happen and until then I would be interested in having great, fun, healthy and super active people around to share the awe of the region that we live in, the world as it is today and all the opportunities that come with being two instead of one.

Should you be interested, please be bold and reach out. As that kind of confidence is probably the only gift that I will ever ask for. My name is Michael and I can't believe you read this far!

Thanks



Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something active but engaging, the less plans the better for spontaneity's sake.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Mountainroute you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:22 and 38.