patimae61: good hearted grit
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Salisbury, North Carolina
69 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Capricorn
patimae61 is looking for a relationship.
High school
retired waitress

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About patsy
Someone who makes my eyes light up and make my heart race. Could this be you? I am wanting a man a true blue kind of man. A man that believes in God.

I like country music = rock and roll = jazz=blues=gospel. I like making things esp for people for Christmas. I sew=knit=crochet=can=cook. In the summer I grow my own garden. I love growing all kind of vegatables. I have grape vines. One year I made wine but it was more like 180 proof . I like fishing=camping =going to dig for gems=playing card games. etc. I like going to flea markets=yard sales= mountains and the coast. I have grandsons that live in my home so I am a loving grandmother and I play with them, I hope 2014 will be a good year for you and I. thanks and God Bless pati

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I will meet you wherever it makes both feel safe. we could go to a movie or meet in a park and talk or just grap a cup of coffee. just get to talk to each other and maybe get a kiss in or just hold hands

Mail Settings
To send a message to patimae61 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 70.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs