deejee95: No fakes or flakes allowed
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Saint louis, Missouri
Details
52 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
deejee95 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
I have them...


dating
Went to a friends Wedding.






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Birds  



About Daniel
Hi I'm at a comfortable place in my life. I have a nice home and nice things. I have a part time job and a antique business. I go to flea markets and thrift stores regularly. I'm very active, but I take time out to enjoy life looking at the sunrise or sunset, Going for a drive to a cave or a river. Even going out of my way to be nice to someone. I like to cook. I have a 22 son who stops in. I want someone to talk to and do things with, go places, laugh and have fun together. I want something that could go somewhere. I want someone who's energetic, has a job or a income. It don't matter what you have or don't have but the person you are. There has to be attraction but also important is your personality to me. I don't want friends with benefits anymore. I got rid of that shit. I want to give something a chance. I want to have my best friend and lover to do things for and to care about. I want the person in my life who I smile when I see, who gives me that gleam in my eyes. I get butterfly in my stomach also when I feel something just like you do. I don't like to be alone but I'm starting to enjoy it somewhat. Most of my friends are gone. What else can I say ? I will make a effort to get to know you and I hope the same. Contact me I'll give something a chance.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Surprise