chilidog76: Lady Who would like to Enjoy Life
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Corona, California
Details
43 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic, Capricorn
Intent
chilidog76 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Blue Collar
Profession
Carpentèr


dating
2017 Las Vegas






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish



About Rigo
Looking forward to meeting that special lady who is looking to give her best to others and that's what she can expect in return. Sharing life is beautiful, I would like to grow with special person, who knows that life has its ups and downs. That's a no brainier, but how we respond to these moments will determine our future. Finding that special someone who will strengthen you and help you become a better partner.
Ever since I got my New Harley, I go for rides and hopefully we can do this together for weekend get-a-ways. Enjoying weekends with Family and friends has its place in life too. At the same time we must have our priorities in order, as we learn to adapt and respect our partner in life. Thanks for hearing me out ??

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Can't really say,everyone has different desires in their hearts and the need for adventures,experiences, and love.
However, be stable and level headed is part of being mates, friends, and lovers. My hearts desire is in a mild woman who can conversate without getting angry.


Mail Settings
To send a message to chilidog76 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:21 and 50.
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps