glock23F: I only like big titty women
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Hayward, California
41 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
glock23F is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Night Owl
Don't worry about it

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I miss having that special someone by my side through thick and thin. Sure I am a jerk at times and have a hard time getting my point across without putting my foot in my mouth. Even with all that I am a kind, considerate, gentleman, believe in chivalry, raised with proper manners, extremely loyal to my friends. I don't have many friends but, you can ask anyone one of them and they will tell I would do anything for them with no complaints. I am overall a really nice guy but, don't mistake my kindness as a weakness. I can hold a grudge forever, stubborn by nature but, I eventually get over it as long as I can have some quiet time to myself. Guess standing the corner as kid all the time, really did teach me something other than knowing how to take a beating from a abusive father.

I want to find that special woman who I can spend the rest of my life with and feel like I am the luckiest man in the world to have someone always by my side. I want to have a family of my own. Honestly, that's all I want in life. A woman I can spend the rest of my life with a family that I can love forever. Some people are career minded, some are family orientated. I am family orientated for sure. I have a lot of love to give, just need that special someone to bring it out of me. I am a passionate and romantic. I am a Ares after all, so being fiery, passionate, romantic is in my nature.
I can be very complex at times, usually it's because I am trying to figure out my feelings without blowing up.
Congrats if you have made it this far. So here is a little test to see if you read my profile or not. My favorite color's are grey and blue. I prefer cats over dogs but, I have both.

Please be a fan of 80's music and we will get along just fine. Also would help if you don't mind electronic music/techno, dubstep. Electronic music just get's my blood pumping and Adrenalin flowing. Excellent work music really.

I am a descendent of royalty. Direct descendent of William the Conqueror, King of France & England, King Henry 1st & so on down the line.

P.S. what's up with people putting pics on here upside down or sideways? Do they not know how to edit their pics and put them in the right direction. sorry, not going to try to flip my computer monitor to the side to view a pic. I would like to hear from a woman and see if men do that pictures as well on this site.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
a first date is like an interview, so keep it casual no sense on trying to get all romantic right away, got to feel the vibe out and see how it goes and if it's going well the just let nature take it's course. i am a big believer in going with your gut feeling.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to glock23F you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States