Boldlyfierce51: "Heavy" machine operator & it's not a good machine
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Prairie du sac, Wisconsin
Details
35 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
Boldlyfierce51 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Daredevil
Profession
Health care







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish



About Me
I have served on the East, West and Gulf coasts in Washington State, Mississippi, and South Carolina. Also served in foreign Countries around the world like Iraq and Kuwait when I was in the Army. I am originally from Central Wisconsin (Stevens Point - Wisconsin Rapids area). I am a Veteran that was honorably discharged.

I spent a lot of time outside and being active in the Military so I still like to do outdoors things like going to a beach, camping, hiking, skiing, golfing, cooking out or just going outside for a walk.

Most of my time is spent in Middleton, Madison, or Sauk Prairie. I also have friends and family in Stevens Point, Wisconsin Rapids, and Edgerton that i occasionally visit.

I also work in Healthcare in for America’s largest integrated health care system i currently work in Middleton, WI. I'm somewhat new to this part of the state.

I'm looking for a relationship, eventual marriage and children. If you would like to chat send me a message!


Mail Settings
To send a message to Boldlyfierce51 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:23 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75



Get the POF Mobile Apps