smalltownIN: Thunder buddies
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Plymouth, Indiana
36 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
smalltownIN is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Prefer Not To Say
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Brandon
Hey there, my name's Brandon. According to my others, the girls I've met in the "real world" have been less-than-great (even though I thought my dating life was perfectly fine!). So, I've decided to try something completely new and jump into the world of online dating. Here goes...

I'm 36 years old and work as a Engineer for a IT company. I can honestly say that I love my job because it gives me the opportunity to connect with different people, in different places on a daily basis. I travel a lot but also have extended periods when I am home. Traveling a lot has its perks but at the same time it can mean things like an empty fridge lol..... Why shop when I am not going to be there for a few days. Which in turn makes me a professional "orderer" at restaurants.

I am very close to my family and I make sure to spend at least one day a week doing something fun with them, that fun sometimes might be just lounging around and having Sunday dinner. Whatever we do, it's always fun and it makes us who we are.

I like to focus my energy on collecting experiences as opposed to 'things' and would much rather spend my money on a trip to a foreign country than on a fancy new car. I'm the type of person who likes to seize opportunities and make the most of every day. Above all else, I value honesty and kindness in a partner, so if you're a genuine person with a lust for life, send me a message!