Age: 32
Age: 31
Something Really Gr8: Keeper?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sacramento, California
36 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Something Really Gr8 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some University

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Dawn
I want to find a best friend who I can fall in love with:) ...I would prefer someone without children but I also realize I am getting older and there are so many amazing MEN out there that have children. I would not want to by pass my best friend because I was close minded. I have an open heart and an open mind. I love life. I just want to find someone who will communicate with me through the hard times and the good times. I am honest and expect someone to be honest to me. Please if you are not in a place in your life where you feel you can be yourself, be honest and really want to make an effort to find "The One" don't contact me. I don't have time in my life to waste nor do I have a heart that wants to deal with someone who is looking for just someone to Toy with.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think coffee or an early dinner. Something that is relaxed (because on a first meeting I am a bit anxious) and also if it is going well you can continue it later and if it is not you can both go easily on to the rest of your night. I don't put out on the 1st date. Don't ask and if that's what ur looking for... LOOK somewhere else.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Something Really Gr8 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 40.
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married