SimbaGirlie: Looking for a Normal Man..... Is he out there?!
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Near hartford, Connecticut
40 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aquarius
SimbaGirlie is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Legal & Customer service

Night out with friends 6/2017

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English


About Me
I love hanging out with my friends, my family & having fun!! I like to take weekend trips and trying new things. I love all kinds of music and enjoy just about anything. I love the beach, but dont have to go every day, I am not into some who is rude or all into themselves.
There are many things I like, they include: good food, good company and fun!!!
I am a caring person and am someone who is unique in my own way. I am honest and have a heart of gold!! I understand that everyone has busy lives but you always have to make time for yourself and your friends. I believe that if your with someone there should always be a night out with the guys. . .you dont stop your life, it just changes. . . I also believe that you need to cherish your friends and family beause they will always be there, relationships might not!!
Please dont waste my time if your not interested.
Looking to date and see where it goes. Would like a Long Term relationship.... but haven't met any "normal" men .... yet!
If you're still interested in me after reading.......let's chat.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything . .well almost!

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to SimbaGirlie you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:37 and 44.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married