abbty
Age: 50
Dating
EJGEM: One never Knows.
About
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
City
Crystal lake, Illinois
Details
51 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Lutheran
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
EJGEM is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Crafty
Profession
Service engineer in electronics







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Eric
About myself I am an easy going person that has an open mind, but not perfect. Optimist by nature and values the little things in life. I have a sense of humor and love to laugh. I am close to my family and like spending time with them. I am kind and caring, young at heart, and a patience individual. I like to fix, build and to do self-improvements on my home. I am a person that loves life, has a good time, I can laugh at myself and make other laugh. Lift to short not to have fun. I have three boys 20,17,14 half of the time with me.

I like hiking, biking, fishing, gardening and anything outdoors. I like going out and listen to local bands play and hang out with my friends. My music taste are from the past to the present (60’s, 70’s 80’s 90’s). Nothing better to take care of a bad day, is to turn on some tunes and let your mind drift away. I like go on walks, trying new activities. Sometimes I like staying in, and watching movies, and yes I hate to admit I am a sucker for romantic comedy.





Get the POF Mobile Apps