csang: Are you ready for me?
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Sunnyvale, California
63 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), New age
Caucasian, Cancer
csang is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Business Analyst

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I have many hobbies some I do not have time to spend on as much I would like. Art, sewing, dogs, spending time with family and friends, going to movies, plays, eating out, socializing, things like that.

I am a renaissance woman with many talents and the ability to do almost anything well that I have ever tried.

I like most music except hard rock and really twanging country music. I have played instruments in the past like piano, clarinet and guitar.

I am looking for someone to compliment my life, not complete me as I am already a complete person.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The best first dat I have ever had was roller skating on the beach. I think doing something physical is a great way of being able to talk and get to know a person without having so much self consciousness about it. Miniature golf would be a fun thing to do here in the desert.

Mail Settings
To send a message to csang you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 62.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke