Lo2006: Looking, for a good honest MAN...No boys
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Flint, Michigan
31 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
Lo2006 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some University

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a Down to earth fun loving girl, who is looking for a good, kind hearted man who I can talk to and listen to. I love to go out and have fun and dance, watch movies. Going to pistons and tigers games are some of my favorite things to do...I love to watch basketball, And baseball and you would be surprised at how much I know about the sport...I'm pretty easy going...Don't require much, Definitely not high maintenance, I like nice things but I'm pretty easy to please...(In certain areas...LOL) And just so u know i'm partial to chocolate in the skin color of my men! LOL Don't know what it is but it u men get to me! Honesty is always the best policy so if you arent feeling it please say so dont drag it out till someone gets it! Right now im just looking for friends and if it leads somewhere else then we will see about it then... Im still a work in progress and if you cant love me how i am currently then u dont deserve me when im finished!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I love to cuddle and watch movies, or dinner and a movie, or talking and getting to know each other...I'm up for almost anything!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Lo2006 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 33.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps