saultie: Impatiently waiting for the right one
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Aliso viejo, California
43 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Gemini
saultie is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
business owner, director of operations

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Saul
Friends would describe me as someone who embraces life fully. I am loyal, honest, smart, free-spirited, hard-working, responsible, logical, amazing listener and emotionally stable. I'm down to earth, have an optimistic outlook and like to explore life, people and places with never ending curiosity. I try to always be mindful and in the moment!

I am an adventure lover with a sophisticated twist. I can pitch a tent and make a fire, and/or sail through a storm, but yet I still get just as excited about dressing up in a tux, have an amazing evening and dance the night away. And at the same time chivalry still lives within me, you would never have to open your own door or kill a spider, I know that will win you over.

I have many passions and like people that are passionate about something and also involved in something they love. Depth and complexity, emotional honesty, integrity and a healthy sense of self is what I'm looking for.

I don’t have many fears when it comes to relationships. I am not afraid of being vulnerable and making a truthful , honest commitment to the right girl. Honesty is required though, I really believe that if we are both sincere and true to ourselves we can work everything out.

So if you think we are a good match send me an email and we can take it from there. But please email, I would hate to miss out just because one of us didn't take that small chance.

And if you've read this far check out my public pictures in facebook to really see who and what I am; This is my what you see is what you get buyer beware disclaimer.

Happy fishing.


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I can be a bit shy so my ideal date would be drinks until you get a happy buzz and then bowling. There is no better ice breaker than uninhibited laughter. Unless you are a professional bowler, then we'll do dinner and a movie.

Get the POF Mobile Apps