Twoa: Test.. Test.. is this thing on??
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Sacramento, California
36 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
Twoa is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
Automotive Technician, parts specialist, etc.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Aaron
Hey my name is Aaron. I'm really kinda shy around new folks, but am very friendly. Basically, I'm bored... come keep me company! I am in to staying at home cuddled up under a blanket with the music or a movie on, outdoors stuff, disc golf, playing with my puppies... I go out to the local watering hole on a semi-regular basis. I have friends, they have friends, you have friends... anyway.. just looking for love in all the wrong places if ya' know what I mean. I love working on cars, camping, playing music, and lots of other fun things.. Hit me back if you've got a sec. I promise I will make it worth your while. Hope to hear from you soon!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
"I'd do everything to you!" "What!?" "I mean, I'd do anything for you!" -Quagmire Im pretty open to whatever a pretty lady would like to do.. movie, local show, comedy club, drinks, dinner, pretty much anything with the right person =)

Get the POF Mobile Apps