Taraohh: Beards apply!!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Puyallup, Washington
29 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
Taraohh is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker
Not a Stripper

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Tara
I like to think that I'm a pretty cool person. So I've been told. I've always been voted the best sibling out of the bunch. So, I have that going for me.
Family and friends are a huge part of my life. I'm loyal to a fault.
I like my local hole in the wall bar on occasion, but I'm also game for Netflix marathons. I have an uncanny ability to laugh and make fun/light of dark horrible situations. Life is too short to pet the sweaty stuff and not find the joy in everything. I'm an easy going people person (certain people). Intelligence is sexy. Also, I speak English and not in acronyms. So, if DiS iZ WaTz Up, Nah I'll pass. Tyvm.

Postscript, I don't want to see your Willis and dinglebeeriers before I meet you in person, so leave the **** pics on your phone and not in my inbox. Also, if you'd like to be dominated I'm not the one... Unless we're playing darts or Guitar Hero. Sorry.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Taraohh you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 40.
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs