coolaid72: It's time the good guys won for a change.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Bismarck, Arkansas
37 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Sagittarius
coolaid72 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About David
Update: the kids in the pics are not mine. I'm just the resident teddy bear. I just wanna have a great time, smile often make those around me smile more.

I love to travel. I like to go to new places and learning new things. But i also like to stay home and getting under a blanket and watch a movie. I like to write. The stories are all part of my life in some sort of way. I have many friends and no enemies. I live to see someone smile. I also work for a non profit org. That helps teach kids to think outside the box. I work a lot with teachers and parents alike...I love kids. i like all kinds of music, some more than others, but i'll give anything a try. Everyone grows up. Everyone gets old....... On the outside.  But our hearts and hopefully our minds stay young.   

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
i love to cook for people. So for a first date, maybe i would cook dinner, just the two of us talking while we eat, then leaving and doing something goofy or just fun. something that will keep us laughing all night.