Awezome
Age: 44
Long Term
RayGJ: Without risk there's no reward!
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Woodlands, Texas
Details
43 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic, Sagittarius
Intent
RayGJ wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Oil n Gas/ Subsea


dating
My favorite snack!






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish



About Ray
Greetings!

I tend to think I'm humorous, giving, confident, honest, hard-working , sarcastic:), family- oriented, athletic, passionate, & extremely respectful . I guess it's up to you too judge for yourself once you get to know me lol.

Would like to meet an intellectual, sincere, athletic, respectful, & beautiful woman who shares similar interests. Friends before anything else is a must.


Thanks for taking the time!

God bless!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Somewhere low-key to carry a good conversation, perhaps a nice dinner & some wine, or a good chill breakfast/lunch spot. Second date we'd definitely take it up a notch and do something alot more entertaining and exciting..




Mail Settings
To send a message to RayGJ you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:20 and 40.



Get the POF Mobile Apps