Age: 44
Long Term
Jefe68: Most of life's best things are better shared.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Tujunga, California
49 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Gemini
Jefe68 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
apparel manufacturing

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
I work in Downtown and live in a corner of the Valley near the foothills, surrounded by horse property and nature and the mountains. It's like living in a small town and I get my fix of urban culture every weekday. I think I have the best of both worlds. I work in the clothing business, doing development and production.

On the weekends, I love going up to Angeles NF, and do it regularly. Working around the house is constant, and I like it. Switching over to natives in the garden keeps me busy and relaxed.

I'd love to meet a sweet, honest, kind, low drama woman who is up for nights out, nights in, little side adventures, and is into some of the same things.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Cocktails, wine, coffee, tacos, a nice walk, anything is good as long as we are both outgoing, and can take the time off to roll the dice on meeting someone new. If we hit it off, I'll be happy to plan the real first date.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Jefe68 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.