Age: 37
Age: 39
Long Term
shortstack68: Smile :)
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
North oshawa, Ontario
49 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
shortstack68 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Class Clown
customer service

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Italian

About Me
I wish I had the flare to write something about myself in 100 words or less but I can hold a conversation. I find that many can not and this is important to me.
I do not answer messages that just says Hi. Hey or Hello. There has to be a bit more creativity than that.

I love to laugh and have fun. Nothing is better than seeing people smile.

Enjoy time hanging with family and friends over diner, game night or just having a drink and great conversation.

I enjoy fall and spring the best. Getting out for walks and taking pictures or jumping in the car for a drive...

Listening to local bar bands play some old tunes.

NOT 420 friendly.

Everyone always asks what are you looking for? The usual, best friend, partner in crime, soul mate, but most important someone to dance with in the middle of making a meal together!

Mail Settings
To send a message to shortstack68 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 58.
Lives in Canada
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps