gfrench: Active woman who likes to laugh, swim, hike.....!!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Summerland, California
63 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Other
Caucasian, Scorpio
gfrench is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree

View from room at BuenaVista Casa in Havana Cuba on my birthday 2016

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I've been told my profile suggests I'm conservative. I'm not! I am ready for a quality loving relationship with a man who shares a few of my values: nature, fitness, communication, integrity. Not to worry; dating is a good first start and a way to learn about each other. I appreciate nature so I am looking for someone who likes being outdoors whether it be hiking, biking, kayaking, beach walks watching sunsets and the full moon rise. It would be fun to share films together, live music, shopping at farmers market and cooking dynamite dinners...maybe having company over..or not. Traveling up the coast or somewhere exotic is also wonderful; my passport is ready. I recently fell in love with camping again.. Drinking coffee in the early morning around a fire is so romantic and sleeping under the canopy of trees and stars is heavenly.
I have a great relationship with my two daughters ages 22 and 24 which is important to me. I love my career and active lifestyle and would love to develop an intimate relationship with someone who is passionate, romantic and intelligent who could teach me new things. I enjoy working on home and garden projects. I don't have a dog because of my busy life but would love to walk with your dog, if you have one. I am the creator of the Santa Barbara Food and Farm Adventures Meetup group...check it out! I usually respond to messages... not to "hello" or something similar.

I am back on Plenty of Fish because I recently met a happy couple who met here and said they would never have met elsewhere and encouraged me to return. It's a different and exciting world these days....

My summary is brief but no indication of my desire to communicate: talk and listen .. And laugh.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
walk, talk and beverage of choice

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to gfrench you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 65.
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.