michael5816: let's see where things go...
About
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
City
Hammond, Indiana
Details
59 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
michael5816 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
supervisor







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  


Interests

About Michael
.
I would like to find a sweet girl (are there any left that are not taken?) to hang out with ,
go out to dinner or a drink, catch a concert or cubs games. ok will go to a sox game as well. :o)

love going to outdoor concerts, fishing, biking, poker, Vegas
Enjoy spending time with my grandson and my Boxer.

Looking for someone to share my life with, and feel that special connection with that person.. someone that's ready to make a life commitment.
I'm not into playing games in a relationship. if that's what your into, go back to pre-school.
If there's not a connection, then let's not waste our time. I'm a straight-forward type of guy.


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
i don't plan on doing any upgrade for anyone.. send a message if i like i'll chat back

if you don't want to chat anymore just leave me non harsh message i take rejections well


Mail Settings
To send a message to michael5816 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps