_luvmee4mee: I'm here for friends
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Newark, New Jersey
Details
24 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Black, Taurus
Intent
_luvmee4mee is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Poet
Profession
Works with the TBI and Autistic Population







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other



About KeKe Bee
Hey this is my second time filling this out please read!

-NO IM NOT TRYNA TURN 50$ into Fifty-Thousand!
- NO IM NOT TRYNA **** YA MAN & You!
-NO IM NOT WITH THE SHITS!

*** HOWEVER**
I am single and looking for great vibes ONLY !! . I wouldn't mind going on dates I enjoy most things I'm not picky. I am 420 friendly it's not a must that you have to be as well but it makes things easier lol. I love too write poetry and I love too sing I'm not good at singing but nobody else can tell me that, sing and dance like no one is watching, my hair is natural and I would say I'm free spirited also. Oh yeah I'm a lesbian. Not BI no offense too those who are. I could go on and on and on and on and on and ..


Oh yeah I'm employed & living comfortably in my own apt. I'm about my $$ so have your own ??
Message me !

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anywhere I really think it depends on our personalities.
, they should change this question





Get the POF Mobile Apps